Simonds, Clausing, Heldman, Timson and Philbrick Scholarship application link is live!


Note that you only need to apply once using the master application form and you’ll be considered for each of these scholarships which you are eligible.  These scholarships are all awarded to current initiated ATO Gamma Zeta undergraduate members.  Please check the pages for each scholarship for their respective qualifications and specific criteria.  Application deadline for 2017 is October 8 at 11:59 PM EDT (Midnight):

Gamma Zeta Undergraduate Master Scholarship Application

Posted in Scholarship.

Leave a Reply