Undergraduate Officers

2018 Undergraduate Officers

Position Name Email Mobile Yr
President Nathan Meier nathantmeier@gmail.com 847-687-6827 2020
Vice President Sean O'Malley seanomalley124@gmail.com 224-343-4840 2020
Treasurer Vishnoo(Vish) Vivekananthan Vishoo.Vivekananthan@gmail.com 817-946-7298 2020
Head House Manager Justin Jacobs justinmtj@gmail.com 773-766-9249 2020
Pledge Ed Chris Tibrea Christibrea@gmail.com 773-698-4162 2020
Rush Chairs Johnny Athans johnnyathans2016@gmail.com 847-687-8137 2020
David Skrodzki dskrodzki@yahoo.com 630-439-6201 2020
Cam Taylor camtaylor23@gmail.com 630-201-0992 2021
Moe Aquel moeaqel12@gmail.com 708-829-0186 2020
Social Chairs Christian Talbot ccmmtt1818@gmail.com 847-445-4824 2020
Kyle O'malley kyle2010red@yahoo.com 224-343-4841 2020
Risk Manager Billy Cihlar Bcihlar123@gmail.com 630-276-6256 2020
Career Development Chris Baldwin Chrisbaldwin3011@gmail.com 404-877-8632 2020
IFC Chair Matt Maturski mattmaturski@yahoo.com 708-733-0023 2020
Philanthropy Colin Fischer colinm.fischer23@gmail.com 224-535-1046 2021
Andre Fronteir dredog6425@gmail.com 630-835-2937 2021
Chaplain Jimmy Lee jlee3315@gmail.com 708-557-1523 2021
Scribe Kristof Gutowski Kristofsg@gmail.com 847-527-7610 2021
Apparel Matt Loch Mllach1022@gmail.com 847-912-3102 2020
PR Chair/ Alumni Relations Jack Butzow jbutzow2@illinois.edu 847-903-2646 2020

2017 Undergraduate Officers

Position Name Email Mobile Yr
President Daniel Reinke
VP Sean Ewert
Treasurer Quinn Gaughan
Head House Manager Hayden Chromy
Pledge Ed Fayez Hneiti
Rush Chair Steve Vogrich
Rush Chair Joseph D'Alessandro
Rush Chair David Skrodzki
Social Chair Andre Kohn
Social Chair Eric Denby
Risk Manager Colin Michels
Career Development Neal Currie
IFC Chair Daniel Gilbert
Philanthropy Nathan Meier
Philanthropy Billy Cihlar
Chaplain Sean O'Malley
Scribe Kyle O'Malley
Apparel Christian Talbot
PR Chair/ Alumni Relations Matt Kleinhans

Spring 2016 Undergraduate Officers

Position Name Email Mobile Yr
Worthy Master Austin Okuno austinokuno@gmail.com 847-204-6931 2018
Vice President William Walsh stswillw@gmail.com 773-414-4536 2018
Treasurer Matthew Stemper stempermatthew@yahoo.com 7737151103 2018
House Manager Michael Abadir mike.abadir@yahoo.com 630-877-6453 2018
Rush Chair Sean Ewert seanewert1@gmail.com 8472267494 2019
Rush Chair Christian Klos cklos45@yahoo.com 630-880-7747 2018
Rush Chair Devin Maki dcmak@comcast.net 847-274-0624 2018
Chaplain Andre Kohn asagekohn@gmail.com 708-250-4839 2019
Intramural Chair Robert Dunn btdunn87@gmail.com 630-432-2409 2019
Moms Weekend Chair Eric Denby edenby720@gmail.com 630-310-7868 2019
Philanthropy: Internal Tyler Kalinich tyler.kalinich@yahoo.com 630-234-5358 2019
Philantropy : External Quinn Gaughan qgone12@gmail.com 8473095039 2019
Scribe Steven Vogrich stevevogrich@aol.com 8475257595 2019
Tshirt Daniel Gilbert dgilbs1397@gmail.com 630-772-5302 2019
Pledge Educator Michael David mdavid4123@gmail.com 847 693-0908 2017
Social Chair Matthew Kovatchis mkovatchis23@gmail.com 312-608-6972 2017
Alumni Relations Joseph Binkowski jbinkows@gmail.com 708-717-0725 2018
Alumni Relations Jon Vaccaro vaccarojc@gmail.com  (847)226-5577
IFC Chair Brent Gasparich brentgasparich@yahoo.com 630-453-7826 2018
Risk Management Gregory Bloden gregearlbloden@gmail.com 224-723-3586 2018
Social Chair Osvaldo Salazar osalazr2@gmail.com 708-265-8468 2018
Tech Chair Jake Sherlock jake.sherlock8@gmail.com 630-441-0901 2018

Fall 2015 Undergraduate Officers

Position Name Email Mobile Yr
Worthy Master Mitchell Talbot mctalbot@live.com (502) 235-5454 2017
Vice President Tony Frank tonyfrank.kwamped@gmail.com (847) 830-7826 2018
Treasurer Jerry Huang huang2826@gmail.com (630) 246-1360 2017
House Manager Guy Urgo gaetanourgo@gmail.com (708) 903-1107 2017
Kitchen Manager Christian Barron cmmb72@gmail.com (847) 877-7393 2017
Pledge Educator Joe Hagerty jehager2@illinois.edu (847) 867-2447 2017.5
Rush Chairman Sam Selby sam.d.selby@gmail.com (847) 431-7785 2017
Rush Chairman Juliano Florio julianoflorio@yahoo.com (630) 201-4342 2017
Rush Chairman Michael Weinstein mikeyweinstein@comcast.net (224) 623-3368 2017.5
Social Chair Cole Kirsh cole.kirsh@gmail.com (847) 791-0213 2017
External Philanthropy Christian Klos cklos45@yahoo.com (630) 880-7747 2018
Internal Philanthropy Devin Maki dcmak@comcast.net (847) 274-0624 2018
Alumni Relations Joe Kleinhans kleinhansjy@yahoo.com (630) 862-5170 2017
Career Development Joe Kleinhans kleinhansjy@yahoo.com (630) 862-5170 2017

Spring 2015 Undergraduate Officers

Position Name Email Mobile Yr
President Jimmy Kowalczyk jimmy.kowalczyk3@gmail.com (847) 682-8511 2016
Vice President Erik Swisher eswish123@aol.com (847) 245-2836 2017
Treasurer Billy Hanson billyhanson22@gmail.com (224) 234-4556 2016
Head House Manager Joe Grazioso jgrazioso@aol.com (773) 659-9777 2016
Social Chair Cole Kirsh Cole.kirsh@gmail.com (847) 791-0213 2017
Pledge Educator Pat Cosgrove Cosgrove13087@gmail.com (615) 973-5373 2017
Head Rush Chair Sam Selby Sam.d.selby@gmail.com (847) 431-7785 2017
Head Rush Chair Mike Weinstein Mjweinstein3@gmail.com (224) 623-3368 2017.5
Internal Philanthropy Guy Urgo gaetanourgo@gmail.com (708) 903-1107 2017
External Philanthropy Brett Freedberg Bhfreedberg@gmail.com (847) 513-4172 2017
Worthy Chaplain Alex Karl akarl558@yahoo.com (847) 373-8082 2016
Scholarship Chair Thomas Wolfe thomaswolfe29@me.com (815) 830-5626 2016
Alumni Relations CJ Donohue donohuecj@comcast.net (815) 260-7668 2016
Technology Chair Daniel Sekera dannysekera@gmail.com (224) 230-7246 2017
T Shirt Chair Adam Marcott Amarcott11@gmail.com (309) 370-8385 2017.5
Intramural Chair Matt Swartz mattswartz@gmail.com (847) 529-1436 2015.5

Recent Posts

2018 ATO Gamma Zeta Holiday Happy Hour

Hello Gamma Zetas,

For over 25 years Gamma Zetas have been gathering in Chicago for our annual buy a brother a beer, post work “Holiday Happy Hour”.  This tradition was started by the class of ’80 but has spread to all Gamma Zetas over the years.  It’s a great and easy opportunity to get your own class together while at the same time crossing over to connect with Gamma Zetas from your era and others. Here are the details:

Date:           Thursday, December 13
Time:           4:00 PM – ?? PM (stop by any time)
Location:     Porter Kitchen & Deck
150 N. Riverside Plaza
Chicago, IL
(great location… just a couple blocks to trains)
Cost:           Cash bar plus a $20 donation to cover the cost of the minimum and some appetizers

So, mark your calendars and plan to stop by to say hello. Reach out to your brothers and let them know that you’ll be there and that you’d like to see them… not everyone is on my email list (or reads it if they are so need your help spreading the word!)

Note: Porter (https://porterchicago.com/) is one of Matt Menna’s ’93 very cool Four Corner’s Tavern Group bars/restaurants and where we held the real estate networking event earlier this year.  Matt promises to make sure there are some great appetizers set out for us!

Looking forward to seeing everyone on December 13!!

L&R,

Dane

Dane Luhrsen
Gamma Zeta ’77
Director of Alumni Relations
Editor Gamma Zeta News
daneluhrsen@gmail.com
630-638-8572

  1. Proposed changes to bylaws have been approved Leave a reply
  2. Update to Bylaws – 11/1/18 Leave a reply
  3. Look who visited our ’67’s, 68’s and 69’s at Homecoming last weekend! Leave a reply
  4. 2018 RG Swedo ’96 Golf Outing Recap Leave a reply
  5. 4th Annual 2018 Last Tau Standing NFL Survivor Pool Announced to benefit Feed My Starving Children Leave a reply
  6. 22nd True Merit Cup!! Leave a reply
  7. 17th Annual RG Swedo Golf Outing Leave a reply
  8. Jim “Breeze” Bremhorst ’81 to lead Gamma Zeta House Corporation Leave a reply
  9. R.G. Swedo Outing to be held August 25, 2018 Leave a reply