Leadership

Alumni Board of Trustees

Position Name Email Mobile Yr
Chairman Jack Klues kluesjack@yahoo.com (847) 736-6013 1977
Vice Chairman Jeffrey Piper jsp@svoco.com (773) 910-4799 2000
VP Finance Jeffrey Eversden jeff.eversden@gmail.com (312) 835-2799 2005
VP Development William Barry BarryB@DraperandKramer.com (312) 497-3422 1977
VP Operations James Dobrovolny jim_dobie@comcast.net (217) 493-3446 1970
VP Membership Jeffrey Scolaro jscolaro@daleymohan.com (312) 218-5565 2004
VP Alumni Relations Dane Luhrsen daneluhrsen@gmail.com (630) 638-8572 1977
House Corp President Gregory Scott greg.e.scott@cbre.com (630) 240-7382 1976
GCBA Representative John Aymond jcaymond@gmail.com 630-531-0707 1980
Special Projects Norm Bilsbury norm.bilsbury@gmail.com 217-372-4840 1992

Alumni House Corporation

Position Name Email Mobile Yr
House Corp President Gregory Scott greg.e.scott@cbre.com (630) 240-7382 1976
Special Projects Dave Krug davekrug1@yahoo.com (773) 750-3706 1995
Kitchen/Special Events Jeff McGill jcmrpp@yahoo.com (217) 840-7405 1973

Alumni Association

Position Name Email Mobile Yr
Director Dane Luhrsen daneluhrsen@gmail.com (630) 638-8572 1977
Networking Events Craig Nadborne CraigNadborne@gmail.com (773) 454-0159 1978
Career Development Dan Passarella dpassarella16@gmail.com (847) 989-6403 2013
Career Development Matt Dixon matthewjosephdixon@gmail.com (773) 366-0241 2011
Scholarship Committee Chair Dave Seiler dave.seiler@mcgladrey.com (217) 377-4103 1977

Spring 2015 Undergraduate Officers

Position Name Email Mobile Yr
President Jimmy Kowalczyk jimmy.kowalczyk3@gmail.com (847) 682-8511 2016
Vice President Erik Swisher eswish123@aol.com (847) 245-2836 2017
Treasurer Billy Hanson billyhanson22@gmail.com (224) 234-4556 2016
Head House Manager Joe Grazioso jgrazioso@aol.com (773) 659-9777 2016
Social Chair Cole Kirsh Cole.kirsh@gmail.com (847) 791-0213 2017
Pledge Educator Pat Cosgrove Cosgrove13087@gmail.com (615) 973-5373 2017
Head Rush Chair Sam Selby Sam.d.selby@gmail.com (847) 431-7785 2017
Head Rush Chair Mike Weinstein Mjweinstein3@gmail.com (224) 623-3368 2017.5
Internal Philanthropy Guy Urgo gaetanourgo@gmail.com (708) 903-1107 2017
External Philanthropy Brett Freedberg Bhfreedberg@gmail.com (847) 513-4172 2017
Worthy Chaplain Alex Karl akarl558@yahoo.com (847) 373-8082 2016
Scholarship Chair Thomas Wolfe thomaswolfe29@me.com (815) 830-5626 2016
Alumni Relations CJ Donohue donohuecj@comcast.net (815) 260-7668 2016
Technology Chair Daniel Sekera dannysekera@gmail.com (224) 230-7246 2017
T Shirt Chair Adam Marcott Amarcott11@gmail.com (309) 370-8385 2017.5
Intramural Chair Matt Swartz mattswartz@gmail.com (847) 529-1436 2015.5

Recent Posts

  1. Jack Klues ’77 inducted into Illinois Fraternity/Sorority Hall of Fame Leave a reply
  2. Spring 2018 Gamma Zeta Newsletter Leave a reply
  3. Tau/Gamma Phi Madness Winners! Leave a reply
  4. Jack Klues ’77 selected for U of I Fraternity and Sorority HOF Leave a reply
  5. ’82s to pose on Wacker Drive on March 29 Leave a reply
  6. Phillip Coover ’04 interviews Bob Cavoto ’75 on “Real Estate for Breakfast” podcast Leave a reply
  7. Phillip Coover ’04 interviews Bill “BB” Barry ’77 on “Real Estate for Breakfast” podcast Leave a reply
  8. 5th Annual 2018 Tau and Gamma Phi Madness NCAA BBall Tourney challenge Leave a reply
  9. Looking for 2018/19 Resident Director candidates for Gamma Zeta Leave a reply