Board of Trustees

Alumni Board of Trustees

Position Name Email Mobile Yr
Chairman Jack Klues kluesjack@yahoo.com (847) 736-6013 1977
Vice Chairman Jeffrey Piper jsp@svoco.com (773) 910-4799 2000
VP Finance Matt Dixon matthewjosephdixon@gmail.com (773) 366-0241 2011
VP Development William Barry BarryB@DraperandKramer.com (312) 497-3422 1977
VP Operations James Dobrovolny jim_dobie@comcast.net (217) 493-3446 1970
VP Membership Jeffrey Scolaro jscolaro@daleymohan.com (312) 218-5565 2004
VP Alumni Relations Dane Luhrsen daneluhrsen@gmail.com (630) 638-8572 1977
Recruitment Andrew Nicholas aonicholas@gmail.com (630) 805-0598 2010
Career Development Dan Passarella dpassarella16@gmail.com 847-989-6403 2013
House Corp President Jimmy Kowalczyk jimmy.kowalczyk3@gmail.com (847)682-8511 2016
GCBA Representative John Aymond jcaymond@gmail.com 630-531-0707 1980

Recent Posts

  1. Jack Klues ’77 inducted into Illinois Fraternity/Sorority Hall of Fame Leave a reply
  2. Spring 2018 Gamma Zeta Newsletter Leave a reply
  3. Tau/Gamma Phi Madness Winners! Leave a reply
  4. Jack Klues ’77 selected for U of I Fraternity and Sorority HOF Leave a reply
  5. ’82s to pose on Wacker Drive on March 29 Leave a reply
  6. Phillip Coover ’04 interviews Bob Cavoto ’75 on “Real Estate for Breakfast” podcast Leave a reply
  7. Phillip Coover ’04 interviews Bill “BB” Barry ’77 on “Real Estate for Breakfast” podcast Leave a reply
  8. 5th Annual 2018 Tau and Gamma Phi Madness NCAA BBall Tourney challenge Leave a reply
  9. Looking for 2018/19 Resident Director candidates for Gamma Zeta Leave a reply