Board of Trustees

Alumni Board of Trustees

Position Name Email Mobile Yr
Chairman Jack Klues kluesjack@yahoo.com (847) 736-6013 1977
Vice Chairman Jeffrey Piper jsp@svoco.com (773) 910-4799 2000
VP Finance Matt Dixon matthewjosephdixon@gmail.com (773) 366-0241 2011
VP Development William Barry BarryB@DraperandKramer.com (312) 497-3422 1977
VP Operations James Dobrovolny jim_dobie@comcast.net (217) 493-3446 1970
VP Membership Jeffrey Scolaro jscolaro@daleymohan.com (312) 218-5565 2004
VP Alumni Relations Dane Luhrsen daneluhrsen@gmail.com (630) 638-8572 1977
Recruitment Andrew Nicholas aonicholas@gmail.com (630) 805-0598 2010
Career Development Dan Passarella dpassarella16@gmail.com 847-989-6403 2013
House Corp President Jimmy Kowalczyk jimmy.kowalczyk3@gmail.com (847)682-8511 2016
GCBA Representative John Aymond jcaymond@gmail.com 630-531-0707 1980

Recent Posts

2019 Tau Madness Winners!

Congrats to the winners of our 2019 Tau Madness NCAA Bracket Challenge.
1st – Bill “BB” Barry ’77
2nd – Steve Ogden ’13
3rd – Joe Patrevito ’02

BB has already committed to donating his winnings to Gamma Zeta’s signature charity – Feed My Starving Children who is the big winner of over $2,000. Thanks to all who played and donated!! BB is also donating another $100 from a side bet that he had with John Norton ’77 who he has beaten 11 years in a row. Thanks Nort!! We love having you in the pool each year!! In fact, you’re welcome to join any pool that we ever do.

  1. ’18’s Conduct Career Fair Leave a reply
  2. Fundraiser for T Squared ’77 Leave a reply
  3. Reminder – Tunney ’77 Fundraiser Leave a reply
  4. Doc Mohlenbrock’s (Gamma Zeta ’61) new book Leave a reply
  5. Support Tom Schreiber ’82 Leave a reply
  6. Happy Hour to support Alderman Tom “TSquared” Tunney ’77 Leave a reply
  7. 2018 ATO Gamma Zeta Holiday Happy Hour Leave a reply
  8. Proposed changes to bylaws have been approved Leave a reply
  9. Update to Bylaws – 11/1/18 Leave a reply