Board of Trustees

Alumni Board of Trustees

Position Name Email Mobile Yr
Chairman Jack Klues kluesjack@yahoo.com (847) 736-6013 1977
Vice Chairman Jeffrey Piper jsp@svoco.com (773) 910-4799 2000
VP Finance Matt Dixon matthewjosephdixon@gmail.com (773) 366-0241 2011
VP Development William Barry BarryB@DraperandKramer.com (312) 497-3422 1977
VP Operations James Dobrovolny jim_dobie@comcast.net (217) 493-3446 1970
VP Membership Jeffrey Scolaro jscolaro@daleymohan.com (312) 218-5565 2004
VP Alumni Relations Dane Luhrsen daneluhrsen@gmail.com (630) 638-8572 1977
Recruitment Andrew Nicholas aonicholas@gmail.com (630) 805-0598 2010
Career Development Dan Passarella dpassarella16@gmail.com 847-989-6403 2013
House Corp President Jimmy Kowalczyk jimmy.kowalczyk3@gmail.com (847)682-8511 2016
GCBA Representative John Aymond jcaymond@gmail.com 630-531-0707 1980

Recent Posts

  1. Doc Mohlenbrock’s (Gamma Zeta ’61) new book Leave a reply
  2. Support Tom Schreiber ’82 Leave a reply
  3. Happy Hour to support Alderman Tom “TSquared” Tunney ’77 Leave a reply
  4. 2018 ATO Gamma Zeta Holiday Happy Hour Leave a reply
  5. Proposed changes to bylaws have been approved Leave a reply
  6. Update to Bylaws – 11/1/18 Leave a reply
  7. Look who visited our ’67’s, 68’s and 69’s at Homecoming last weekend! Leave a reply
  8. 2018 RG Swedo ’96 Golf Outing Recap Leave a reply
  9. 4th Annual 2018 Last Tau Standing NFL Survivor Pool Announced to benefit Feed My Starving Children Leave a reply