Board of Trustees

Alumni Board of Trustees

Position Name Email Mobile Yr
Chairman Jack Klues kluesjack@yahoo.com (847) 736-6013 1977
Vice Chairman Jeffrey Piper jsp@svoco.com (773) 910-4799 2000
VP Finance Matt Dixon matthewjosephdixon@gmail.com (773) 366-0241 2011
VP Development William Barry BarryB@DraperandKramer.com (312) 497-3422 1977
VP Operations James Dobrovolny jim_dobie@comcast.net (217) 493-3446 1970
VP Membership Jeffrey Scolaro jscolaro@daleymohan.com (312) 218-5565 2004
VP Alumni Relations Dane Luhrsen daneluhrsen@gmail.com (630) 638-8572 1977
Recruitment Andrew Nicholas aonicholas@gmail.com (630) 805-0598 2010
Career Development Dan Passarella dpassarella16@gmail.com 847-989-6403 2013
House Corp President Jimmy Kowalczyk jimmy.kowalczyk3@gmail.com (847)682-8511 2016
GCBA Representative John Aymond jcaymond@gmail.com 630-531-0707 1980

Recent Posts

17th Annual RG Swedo Golf Outing

Hello Gamma Zetas,

Matt Massucci ’96 has asked me to forward the following about the upcoming 17th Annual RG Swedo Golf Outing.  This is an awesome event to recognize and remember Gamma Zeta Greg Swedo ’96 who was tragically killed in a hit and run accident in 2000.  Money raised goes to scholarships  from Greg’s high school, Fremd to attend the University of Illinois.  The top ATO Foursome at the event each year is recognized on the Heldman Trophy which is displayed at the chapter house.

Mark your calendars now and register for this year’s event!

17th Annual RGS Golf Outing
Saturday, August 25th
Carillon Links
Plainfield, IL

Registration and donation link – https://gregswedo.nationbuilder.com/golf_outing_2018

I’ve heard rumors that a very confident foursome of GZ’s from Springfield plan to raid the event this year and take away the hardware.  Get your group together today and give them a run for their money!

Contact Matt Massucci directly at matt@hirewell.com if you have any questions.

Thanks!!

Dane

Dane Luhrsen
Gamma Zeta ’77
Director of Alumni Relations

  1. Jim “Breeze” Bremhorst ’81 to lead Gamma Zeta House Corporation Leave a reply
  2. R.G. Swedo Outing to be held August 25, 2018 Leave a reply
  3. Jack Klues ’77 inducted into Illinois Fraternity/Sorority Hall of Fame Leave a reply
  4. Spring 2018 Gamma Zeta Newsletter Leave a reply
  5.  Phillip Coover ’04 interviews Mike Piper ’04 on “Real Estate for Breakfast” podcast Leave a reply
  6. Tau/Gamma Phi Madness Winners! Leave a reply
  7. Jack Klues ’77 selected for U of I Fraternity and Sorority HOF Leave a reply
  8. ’82s to pose on Wacker Drive on March 29 Leave a reply
  9. Phillip Coover ’04 interviews Bob Cavoto ’75 on “Real Estate for Breakfast” podcast Leave a reply