Board of Trustees

Alumni Board of Trustees

Position Name Email Mobile Yr
Chairman Jack Klues kluesjack@yahoo.com (847) 736-6013 1977
Vice Chairman Jeffrey Piper jsp@svoco.com (773) 910-4799 2000
VP Finance Matt Dixon matthewjosephdixon@gmail.com (773) 366-0241 2011
VP Development William Barry BarryB@DraperandKramer.com (312) 497-3422 1977
VP Operations James Dobrovolny jim_dobie@comcast.net (217) 493-3446 1970
VP Membership Jeffrey Scolaro jscolaro@daleymohan.com (312) 218-5565 2004
VP Alumni Relations Dane Luhrsen daneluhrsen@gmail.com (630) 638-8572 1977
Recruitment Andrew Nicholas aonicholas@gmail.com (630) 805-0598 2010
Career Development Dan Passarella dpassarella16@gmail.com 847-989-6403 2013
House Corp President Jimmy Kowalczyk jimmy.kowalczyk3@gmail.com (847)682-8511 2016
GCBA Representative John Aymond jcaymond@gmail.com 630-531-0707 1980

Recent Posts

Phillip Coover ’04 interviews Bill “BB” Barry ’77 on “Real Estate for Breakfast” podcast

Check out Phillip Coover’s ’04 latest “Real Estate for Breakfast” podcast. His guest is Bill “BB” Barry ’77. Very interesting, entertaining and valuable interview focused on Bill’s 29 years of experience financing commercial real estate – over $25 Billion worth!! – Here’s a link to download.  Be sure to give them a great rating on iTunes!!

Link to the Real Estate for Breakfast main page and all of Phil’s interviews.

  1. 5th Annual 2018 Tau Madness NCAA BBall Tourney challenge Leave a reply
  2. Looking for 2018/19 Resident Director candidates for Gamma Zeta Leave a reply
  3. Gamma Zeta ’67, ’68, ’69 Reunion Booklet Leave a reply
  4. Phillip Coover ’04 interviews David Moore ’02 on “Real Estate for Breakfast” podcast Leave a reply
  5. Simonds, Clausing, Heldman, Timson and Philbrick Scholarship application link is live! Leave a reply
  6. Kevin Finke ’92 – HRE Rising Star! Leave a reply
  7. Make it a double header Illini/ATO Golf weekend! Leave a reply
  8. Register for the 16th Annual RG Swedo Golf Outing Today! Leave a reply
  9. Ten Career Lessons Leave a reply