Simonds, Clausing, Heldman, Timson and Philbrick Scholarships

Note that you only need to apply once using the master application form for the undergraduate scholarships and you’ll be considered for each of these scholarships which you are eligible. ┬áThese scholarships are all awarded to current initiated ATO Gamma Zeta undergraduate members. ┬áPlease check the pages for each scholarship for their respective qualifications and specific criteria.

Gamma Zeta Undergraduate Master Scholarship Application

The J.D. Sinnock scholarship is awarded each fall to a Gamma Zeta ATO who is a graduating senior and will be attending graduate school the following term.

J.D. Sinnock Scholarship Application

Leave a Reply